Sindh
 
Branch: KARACHI I & II
Name: Mutahir ul Hassan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 021-34856020
Email: Mutahir.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main university road Karachi.  
Branch: Hyderabad
Name: Imran Memon
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 022-2783826
Email: Imran.memon@hbfcl.com
Address: 1st Floor , Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad
Branch: Mirpurkhas
Name: Muhammad Sajjan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0233-821169,70
Email: Muhammad.sajjan@hbfcl.com
Address: Plot No.37 N-41 1st floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Loan, Mirpurkhas.
Branch: Sanghar
Name: Muhammad Siddique
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0235-542246
Email: muhammad.siddique@hbfcl.com
Address: Plot No. 951 Choudhry Compound Nawabshah Road, Sanghar-Pakistan, Ground Floor, Commercial Area, Business Premises.
<
Branch: Nawabshah
Name: Masood Barakzai
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0244-330881-82
Email: masood.barakzai@hbfcl.com
Address: Opposite Azeem Petrol Pump main commercial area of Sakrand Road, Nawabshah.
Jurisdiction / Branch Covering Area: Shaheed Benazeerabad District and Naushero Feroze District
Branch: Thatta
Name: Tahir Naeem
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0298-550587
Email: Tahir.naeem@hbfcl.com
Address: Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta.
Branch: Sukkur
Name: Saadullah Shaikh
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 071-5630415
Email: Saad.shaikh@hbfcl.com
Address: House No.C581/30 Minara Road, District Jail, Sukkur.
Branch: Khairpur
Name: Muhammad Khan Korai
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0243-715494
Email: Baloch.waseem@hbfcl.com
Address: 1st floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur.
Branch: Larkana
Name: Ghulam Rasool Abro
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 074-4040070
Email: Grasool.abro@hbfcl.com
Address: 1st Floor, Memon Manzil, VIP Road, Larkana.
Branch: Jacobabad
Name: Tanveer Jagirani
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0722-653785
Email: Tanveer.jagirani@hbfcl.com
Address: House No.526/1 Ward No.6, Gharibabad Mohalla Jacobabad.
Branch: Dadu
Name: Mehram Ali Zardari
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0254710807
Email: Naveed.chandio@hbfcl.com
Address: C.S No.1013/16B N 1016/42, Ward A, Jagatabad Mohallah, Near Fire Birgade Office, Dadu
 
 
 

Maintained by A2Z Creatorz

© Copyright 2012, HBFCL.All rights reserved.