HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

PUNJAB


Regional Office-Central (Lahore)

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Shad

Landline Number: 042-37247181

Email Address: iqbal.shad@hbfcl.com

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location
Area Office Central (C-1)

Branch Manager: Shabbir Ahmed

Landline Number: -

Email Address: shabbir.ahmad@hbfcl.com

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location
Lahore-A

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfcl.com

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location
Lahore-B

Branch Manager: Abid Jamil

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: abid.jamil@hbfcl.com

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location
Lahore-C

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfcl.com

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location
Kasur

Branch Manager: Muhammad Irfan

Landline Number: 049-2760314

Email Address: muhammad.irfan@hbfcl.com

Address: Cinema More, Near Pakistan Model School, Raiwind Road, Kasur

Get Location
Sheikhupura

Branch Manager: Manzoor Hussain Anjum

Landline Number: 056-3783412/3811767

Email Address: manzoor.hussain@hbfcl.com

Address: 19-C, Civil lines, near Passport Office, Sheikhupura

Get Location
Gujranwala

Branch Manager: Shoaib Shahzad

Landline Number: 055-3840211-12

Email Address: shoaib.shahzad@hbfcl.com

Address: 53-B, Model Town, behind General Bus Stand, Gujranwala

Get Location
Sialkot

Branch Manager: Syed Mustafa Ali

Landline Number: 052-3561760-3257638

Email Address: syed.mustafa@hbfcl.com

Address: House NO. 297, Shah Faisal Road, Model Town, Sialkot

Get Location
Gujrat

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nasrullah

Landline Number: 053-3524537

Email Address: m.nasrullah@hbfcl.com

Address: Main Sargodha Road, Opposite Inyat Hospital, Gujrat

Get Location
Faisalabad

Branch Manager: Ayaz Ejaz

Landline Number: 041-8556227

Email Address: ayaz.ejaz@hbfcl.com

Address: 48-Chanab Market, Madina Town, Faisalabad

Get Location
Jhang

Branch Manager: Ghulam Muhammad

Landline Number: 047-7650144

Email Address: ghulam.muhammad@hbfcl.com

Address: Civil Lines, near District Courts, Saddar, Jhang

Get Location
Sargodha

Branch Manager: Muhammad Aleem

Landline Number: 048-3212759/3222759

Email Address: muhammad.aleem@hbfcl.com

Address: Islamiya Park, Near 47 Pull, Lahore Road, Sargodha

Get Location
Sahiwal

Branch Manager: Ikram-ud-Din Shehzad

Landline Number: 040-4220772 - 4220771

Email Address: ikram.uddin@hbfcl.com

Address: 171/E Block-7, Tehsil Road, Near Al-Farooq Poly Clinic, Sahiwal

Get Location
Area Office-Central (C-2)

Branch Manager: Mian Abdul Khaliq

Landline Number: 061-6780171

Email Address: abdul.khaliq@hbfcl.com

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location
Multan

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Rehan

Landline Number: 061-6779900/6779908

Email Address: muhammad.rehan@hbfcl.com

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location
Rahim Yar Khan

Branch Manager: Muhammad Zahid

Landline Number: 068-5877085-86

Email Address: m.zahid@hbfcl.com

Address: Opp. DPO Office, Church Road, R. Y. Khan

Get Location
Bahawalpur

Branch Manager: Hammad Hassan

Landline Number: 062-2283202

Email Address: hammad.hassan@hbfcl.com

Address: St. # 5, Qasim Town, Near RPO Office, Bahawalpur

Get Location
Muzaffargarh

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nauman Akhtar

Landline Number: 066-2426539

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfcl.com

Address: Near Central Jail Road, Muzaffargarh

Get Location
D.G. Khan

Branch Manager:

Landline Number: -

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfcl.com

Address: Shakir Town, near PSO Pump, Dera Ghazi Khan

Get Location
Vehari

Branch Manager: Tanveer Aslam Chauhan

Landline Number: 067-3362517

Email Address: tanveer.chauhan@hbfcl.com

Address: H # 5, Block-H, Opp. Sir Syed Park, Vehari

Get Location
Bahawlanagar

Branch Manager: Muhammad Afzal Nizami

Landline Number: 063-2277988/2277079

Email Address: afzal.nizami@hbfcl.com

Address: Near Chistian Road, Behind Noor Mahal Cinema, Nizampura West, Bahawalngar

Get Location
Regional Office-North (Islamabad)

Branch Manager: Shah Raza

Landline Number: 051-2808140

Email Address: shah.raza@hbfcl.com

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location
Area Office North (N-1)

Branch Manager: Mirza Masood

Landline Number: 051-2855230

Email Address: masood.mirza@hbfcl.com

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location
Islamabad

Branch Manager: Ayub Nabeel

Landline Number: 051-2855230

Email Address: ayub.nabeel@hbfcl.com

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location
Rawalpindi

Branch Manager: Mumtaz Rasheed Mirza

Landline Number: 051-4422187

Email Address: mumtaz.mirza@hbfcl.com

Address: 20-B, 1st Floor, Satellite Town, Rehmanabad Chowk, Murree Road, Rawalpindi

Get Location
Jhelum

Branch Manager: Ashfaq Alam

Landline Number: 0544-620346

Email Address: ashfaq.alam@hbfcl.com

Address: First Floor, Choudhary Khalid Plaza, Old G.T.Road, Main Jada, Jhelum

Get Location
Mirpur (AK)

Branch Manager: Rizwan Anwar

Landline Number: 05827-921621

Email Address: rizwan.anwar@hbfcl.com

Address: Allama Iqbal Road, Mirpur(AK)

Get Location
Wah

Branch Manager: Muhammad Jawad

Landline Number: 051-4542414

Email Address: muhammad.jawad@hbfcl.com

Address: Al-Mubeen Plaza, Gulberg Town, Nawababad, G.T. Road, Branch Office Wah Cantt

Get Location
Attock

Branch Manager: Sajjid Javed

Landline Number: 057-2700576

Email Address: sajid.javed@hbfcl.com

Address: House No.1344, Syedain Lode, Choi Road, Kamalpur Syedian Attock

Get Location
Abbottabad

Branch Manager: Dawood Shah

Landline Number: 0992-381780

Email Address: dawood.shah@hbfcl.com

Address: Madani Street, Near Stylo Shoes & Pakistan Public School, Mansehra Road, Mandian, Abbottabad.

Get Location