HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.


Regional Office (Central)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Regional Head: Muhammad Iqbal Shad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036794

Landline Number: 042-37247181

Email Address: iqbal.shad@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (Central-1)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Area Head: Shabbir Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0321-4156519

Landline Number: 042-37247181

Email Address: shabbir.ahmad@hbfc.com.pk

Lahore Unit - A

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager (Officiating): Syed Awais Bukhrai

Mobile Number: 0305-2557551

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: awais.bukhari@hbfc.com.pk

Lahore Unit - B

Address: Plot No. 23/A, Block-XX, Phase 3/C DHA, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Abid Jamil

Mobile Number: 0345-6999961

Landline Number: 042-37186334 042-37186335 042-37186336

Email Address: abid.jamil@hbfc.com.pk

Lahore Unit - C

Address: Plot No. 105, Block G/1, Near Doctor's Hospital, Johar Town, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036779

Landline Number: 042-35311480 042-35311481 042-35137604

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfc.com.pk

Kasur

Address: Cinema More, Near Pakistan Model School, Raiwind Road, Kasur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Irfan

Mobile Number: 0334-7677987

Landline Number: 049-2760314

Email Address: muhammad.irfan@hbfc.com.pk

Sheikhupura

Address: 19-C, Civil lines, near Passport Office, Sheikhupura

Get Location

Branch Manager: Manzoor Hussain Anjum

Mobile Number: 0335-3036781

Landline Number: 056-3783412 056-3811767

Email Address: manzoor.hussain@hbfc.com.pk

Gujranwala

Address: 53-B, Model Town, behind General Bus Stand, Gujranwala

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shoaib Shahzad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036782

Landline Number: 055-3840211 055-3840212

Email Address: shoaib.shahzad@hbfc.com.pk

Sialkot

Address: House No. 297, Shah Faisal Road, Model Town, Sialkot

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Mustafa Ali

Mobile Number: 0333-0307114

Landline Number: 052-3561760 052-3257638

Email Address: syed.mustafa@hbfc.com.pk

Gujrat

Address: Main Sargodha Road, Opposite Inyat Hospital, Gujrat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nasrullah

Mobile Number: 0346-8523932

Landline Number: 053-3524537

Email Address: m.nasrullah@hbfc.com.pk

Faisalabad

Address: 48-Chanab Market, Madina Town, Faisalabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ayaz Ejaz

Mobile Number: 0335-3036795

Landline Number: 041-8556227

Email Address: ayaz.ejaz@hbfc.com.pk

Jhang

Address: Katchery Road, Opposite Tasveer Mehal Cinema, Saddar, Jhang

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Muhammad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036796 0332-6267523

Landline Number: 047-7650144 047-7621048

Email Address: ghulam.muhammad@hbfc.com.pk

Sargodha

Address: Islamiya Park, Near 47 Pull, Lahore Road, Sargodha

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Aleem

Mobile Number: 0335-3036797

Landline Number: 048-3212759 048-3222759

Email Address: muhammad.aleem@hbfc.com.pk

Sahiwal

Address: 171/E Block-7, Tehsil Road, Near Al-Farooq Poly Clinic, Sahiwal

Get Location

Branch Manager: Rao Ikram-ud-Din Shehzad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036858

Landline Number: 040-4220772 040-4220771

Email Address: ikram.uddin@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (Central-2)

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Area Head: Mian Abdul Khaliq

Mobile Number: 0335-3036808

Landline Number: 061-6780171

Email Address: abdul.khaliq@hbfc.com.pk

Multan

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Rehan

Mobile Number: 0333-0307110

Landline Number: 061-6779900 061-6779908

Email Address: muhammad.rehan@hbfc.com.pk

Rahim Yar Khan

Address: Opposite DPO Office, Church Road, Rhim Yar Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Zahid

Mobile Number: 0332-7337599

Landline Number: 068-5877085 068-5877086

Email Address: m.zahid@hbfc.com.pk

Bahawalpur

Address: Street No. 5, Qasim Town, Near RPO Office, Bahawalpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Hammad Hassan

Mobile Number: 0331-6348000

Landline Number: 062-2283202

Email Address: hammad.hassan@hbfc.com.pk

Muzaffargarh

Address: Near Central Jail Road, Muzaffargarh

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Jawad Azeem Bukhari

Mobile Number: 0322-6162131

Landline Number: 066-2426539

Email Address: syed.jawad@hbfc.com.pk

Dera Ghazi Khan (D.G.Khan)

Address: Khata 53, 54, Mouza Choratha, Sind Janobi, Dera Ghazi Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nauman Akhtar

Mobile Number: 0333-6025652

Landline Number: 064-2430304

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfc.com.pk

Vehari

Address: H. No. 5, Block-H, Opposite Sir Syed Park, Vehari

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Tayyab Wasim

Mobile Number: 0333-6239112

Landline Number: 067-3362517

Email Address: tayyab.wasim@hbfc.com.pk

Bahawlanagar

Address: Near Chistian Road, Behind Noor Mahal Cinema, Nizampura West, Bahawalngar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Afzal Nizami

Mobile Number: 0335-3036809

Landline Number: 063-2277988 063-2277079

Email Address: afzal.nizami@hbfc.com.pk

Rawalpindi

Address: Plot No. 13-A Commercial Civil Lines Scheme, Rashid Minhas Road, Near Lucky CNG, Rawalpindi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mumtaz Rasheed Mirza

Mobile Number: 0333-0307105

Landline Number: 051-4252694

Email Address: mumtaz.mirza@hbfc.com.pk

Jhelum

Address: First Floor, Choudhary Khalid Plaza, Old G.T.Road, Main Jada, Jhelum

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ashfaq Alam

Mobile Number: 0335-3036835

Landline Number: 0544-620346

Email Address: ashfaq.alam@hbfc.com.pk

Wah

Address: Al-Mubeen Plaza, Gulberg Town, Nawababad, G.T. Road, Wah Cantt

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Jawad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036836

Landline Number: 051-4542414

Email Address: muhammad.jawad@hbfc.com.pk

Attock

Address: House No.1344, Syedain Lode, Choi Road, Kamalpur Syedian Attock

Get Location

Branch Manager: Sajjid Javed

Mobile Number: 0335-3036837

Landline Number: 057-2700576

Email Address: sajid.javed@hbfc.com.pk