HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA KPK


Abbottabad

Branch Manager: Dawood Shah - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0992-381780

Email Address: dawood.shah@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Madani Street, Near Stylo Shoes & Pakistan Public School, Mansehra Road, Mandian, Abbottabad.

Get Location
Area Office (N-2)

Branch Manager: Shams-ur-Rehman - Area Head

Landline Number: 091-5287590

Email Address: shams.rehman@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location
Bannu

Branch Manager: Nadeem Iqbal - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0928-613147

Email Address: nadeem.iqbal@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu City.

Get Location
Chitral

Branch Manager: Mubashir Hassan - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0943-413523

Email Address: mubashir.hassan@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Akber Hayat Building, Shahi Qilla Road, Chitral

Get Location
Dera Ismail Khan (D.I.Khan)

Branch Manager: Jamshed Iqbal - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0966-718232

Email Address: jamshed.iqbal@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan.

Get Location
Kohat

Branch Manager: Ghulam Ali - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0922-860644

Email Address: ghulam.ali@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 1st Floor, Najan Complex, Hangu Road, Kohat

Get Location
Mansehra

Branch Manager: Noor-ul-Hussain - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0997-302277

Email Address: noor.hussain@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra

Get Location
Mardan

Branch Manager: Nasarullah Jan - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0937-875671

Email Address: jan.nasrullah@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Bunglow No.503/1, Opposite Church, Mall Road, Mardan

Get Location
Peshawar

Branch Manager: Asif Jan - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 091-5287590

Email Address: asif.jan@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location
Swat

Branch Manager: Imran-ud-Din - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0946-724162

Email Address: imran.uddin@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Chowk Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat.

Get Location