HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

HBFC BRANCHES


Regional Office - South (Karachi)

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036801

Landline Number: 021-34856013

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfcl.com

Area Office South (S-1)

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036801

Landline Number: 021-34856020

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfcl.com

Karachi Branch-I

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mansoor Ali Hirani

Mobile Number: 0333-0307103

Landline Number: 021-34856018

Email Address: mansur.hirani@hbfcl.com

Karachi Branch-II

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location

Branch Manager: Nadeem Ahmed Kamal

Mobile Number: 0300-2271088

Landline Number: 021-34856016

Email Address: nadeem.kamal@hbfcl.com

Hyderabad

Address: 1st Floor , Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Imran Memon

Mobile Number: 0335-3036839

Landline Number: 022-2783826

Email Address: imran.memon@hbfcl.com

Mirpurkhas

Address: Plot No.37 N-41 1st floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Loan, Mirpurkhas.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Saadullah Shaikh

Mobile Number: 0333-2672262

Landline Number: 0233-821169 -70

Email Address: saad.shaikh@hbfcl.com

Sanghar

Address: Situated at Opposite Azeem Petrol Pump main commercial area of Sakrand Road, Nawabshah.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Siddique

Mobile Number: 0333-2911347

Landline Number: 0235-542246

Email Address: muhammad.siddique@hbfcl.com

Nawabshah

Address: Located at Plot No. 951 Choudhry Compound Nawabshah Road, Sanghar-Pakistan.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Masood Barakzai

Mobile Number: 0333-2712434

Landline Number: 0244-330881-82

Email Address: masood.barakzai@hbfcl.com

Thatta

Address: Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tahir Naeem

Mobile Number: 0320-3005770

Landline Number: 0298-550587

Email Address: tahir.naeem@hbfcl.com

Gwadar

Address: Main Fish Harbour Road, Near Sadaf Hotel, Gwadar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Jamil Yar

Mobile Number: 0333-2028832

Landline Number: 086-4211932

Email Address: jameelyar@gmail.com

Sukkur

Address: House No.C581/30 Minara Road, District Jail, Sukkur.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Babar Amin Pathan

Mobile Number: 0300-9311188

Landline Number: 071-5630415

Email Address: babar.ameen@hbfcl.com

Khairpur

Address: 1st floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Waseem Raja Baloch

Mobile Number: 0310-3250728

Landline Number: 0243-715494

Email Address: baloch.waseem@hbfcl.com

Larkana

Address: 1st Floor, Memon Manzil, VIP Road, Larkana.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Rasool Abro

Mobile Number: 0333-7124160

Landline Number: 074-4040070

Email Address: grasool.abro@hbfcl.com

Jacobabad

Address: House No.526/1 Ward No.6, Gharibabad Mohalla Jacobabad.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tanveer Saeed Jagirani

Mobile Number: 0333-7554892

Landline Number: -

Email Address: tanveer.jagirani@hbfcl.com

Dadu

Address: C.S No.1013/16B N 1016/42, Ward A, Jagatabad Mohallah, Near Fire Birgade Office, Dadu

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naveed Zaman Chandio

Mobile Number: 0333-7124219

Landline Number: 0254-710515

Email Address: naveed.chandio@hbfcl.com

Quetta

Address: Office No.11, Ground Floor, Rahim Colony, Opposite P&T colony, Circular Road, Quetta.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Iqbal Mengal

Mobile Number: 0335-3036838

Landline Number: 081-2827004 & 26

Email Address: iqbal.mengal@hbfcl.com

Regional Office-Central (Lahore)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Shad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036794

Landline Number: 042-37247181

Email Address: iqbal.shad@hbfcl.com

Area Office Central (C-1)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shabbir Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0321-4156519

Landline Number: -

Email Address: shabbir.ahmad@hbfcl.com

Lahore-A

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036779

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfcl.com

Lahore-B

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Abid Jamil

Mobile Number: 0345-6999961

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: abid.jamil@hbfcl.com

Lahore-C

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036779

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfcl.com

Kasur

Address: Cinema More, Near Pakistan Model School, Raiwind Road, Kasur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Irfan

Mobile Number: 0334-7677987

Landline Number: 049-2760314

Email Address: muhammad.irfan@hbfcl.com

Sheikhupura

Address: 19-C, Civil lines, near Passport Office, Sheikhupura

Get Location

Branch Manager: Manzoor Hussain Anjum

Mobile Number: 0335-3036781

Landline Number: 056-3783412/3811767

Email Address: manzoor.hussain@hbfcl.com

Gujranwala

Address: 53-B, Model Town, behind General Bus Stand, Gujranwala

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shoaib Shahzad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036782

Landline Number: 055-3840211-12

Email Address: shoaib.shahzad@hbfcl.com

Sialkot

Address: House NO. 297, Shah Faisal Road, Model Town, Sialkot

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Mustafa Ali

Mobile Number: 0333-0307114

Landline Number: 052-3561760-3257638

Email Address: syed.mustafa@hbfcl.com

Gujrat

Address: Main Sargodha Road, Opposite Inyat Hospital, Gujrat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nasrullah

Mobile Number: 0346-8523932

Landline Number: 053-3524537

Email Address: m.nasrullah@hbfcl.com

Faisalabad

Address: 48-Chanab Market, Madina Town, Faisalabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ayaz Ejaz

Mobile Number: 0335-3036795

Landline Number: 041-8556227

Email Address: ayaz.ejaz@hbfcl.com

Jhang

Address: Civil Lines, near District Courts, Saddar, Jhang

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Muhammad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036796 0332-6267523

Landline Number: 047-7650144

Email Address: ghulam.muhammad@hbfcl.com

Sargodha

Address: Islamiya Park, Near 47 Pull, Lahore Road, Sargodha

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Aleem

Mobile Number: 0335-3036797

Landline Number: 048-3212759/3222759

Email Address: muhammad.aleem@hbfcl.com

Sahiwal

Address: 171/E Block-7, Tehsil Road, Near Al-Farooq Poly Clinic, Sahiwal

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ikram-ud-Din Shehzad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036858

Landline Number: 040-4220772 - 4220771

Email Address: ikram.uddin@hbfcl.com

Area Office-Central (C-2)

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mian Abdul Khaliq

Mobile Number: 0335-3036808

Landline Number: 061-6780171

Email Address: abdul.khaliq@hbfcl.com

Multan

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mr. Muhammad Rehan

Mobile Number: 0333-0307110

Landline Number: 061-6779900/6779908

Email Address: muhammad.rehan@hbfcl.com

Rahim Yar Khan

Address: Opp. DPO Office, Church Road, R. Y. Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Zahid

Mobile Number: 0332-7337599

Landline Number: 068-5877085-86

Email Address: m.zahid@hbfcl.com

Bahawalpur

Address: St. # 5, Qasim Town, Near RPO Office, Bahawalpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Hammad Hassan

Mobile Number: 0331-6348000

Landline Number: 062-2283202

Email Address: hammad.hassan@hbfcl.com

Muzaffargarh

Address: Near Central Jail Road, Muzaffargarh

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nauman Akhtar

Mobile Number: 0333-6025652

Landline Number: 066-2426539

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfcl.com

D.G. Khan

Address: Shakir Town, near PSO Pump, Dera Ghazi Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager:

Mobile Number: 0333-6025652

Landline Number: -

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfcl.com

Vehari

Address: H # 5, Block-H, Opp. Sir Syed Park, Vehari

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tanveer Aslam Chauhan

Mobile Number: 0333-0307117

Landline Number: 067-3362517

Email Address: tanveer.chauhan@hbfcl.com

Bahawlanagar

Address: Near Chistian Road, Behind Noor Mahal Cinema, Nizampura West, Bahawalngar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Afzal Nizami

Mobile Number: 0335-3036809

Landline Number: 063-2277988/2277079

Email Address: afzal.nizami@hbfcl.com

Regional Office-North (Islamabad)

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shah Raza

Mobile Number: 0335-3036826

Landline Number: 051-2808140

Email Address: shah.raza@hbfcl.com

Area Office North (N-1)

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mirza Masood

Mobile Number: 0331-5354293

Landline Number: 051-2855230

Email Address: masood.mirza@hbfcl.com

Islamabad

Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ayub Nabeel

Mobile Number: 0333-5648564

Landline Number: 051-2855230

Email Address: ayub.nabeel@hbfcl.com

Rawalpindi

Address: 20-B, 1st Floor, Satellite Town, Rehmanabad Chowk, Murree Road, Rawalpindi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mumtaz Rasheed Mirza

Mobile Number: 0333-0307105

Landline Number: 051-4422187

Email Address: mumtaz.mirza@hbfcl.com

Jhelum

Address: First Floor, Choudhary Khalid Plaza, Old G.T.Road, Main Jada, Jhelum

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ashfaq Alam

Mobile Number: 0335-3036835

Landline Number: 0544-620346

Email Address: ashfaq.alam@hbfcl.com

Mirpur (AK)

Address: Allama Iqbal Road, Mirpur(AK)

Get Location

Branch Manager: Rizwan Anwar

Mobile Number: 0335-3036834

Landline Number: 05827-921621

Email Address: rizwan.anwar@hbfcl.com

Wah

Address: Al-Mubeen Plaza, Gulberg Town, Nawababad, G.T. Road, Branch Office Wah Cantt

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Jawad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036836

Landline Number: 051-4542414

Email Address: muhammad.jawad@hbfcl.com

Attock

Address: House No.1344, Syedain Lode, Choi Road, Kamalpur Syedian Attock

Get Location

Branch Manager: Sajjid Javed

Mobile Number: 0335-3036837

Landline Number: 057-2700576

Email Address: sajid.javed@hbfcl.com

Abbottabad

Address: Madani Street, Near Stylo Shoes & Pakistan Public School, Mansehra Road, Mandian, Abbottabad.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Dawood Shah

Mobile Number: 0335-3036823

Landline Number: 0992-381780

Email Address: dawood.shah@hbfcl.com

Mansehra

Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra

Get Location

Branch Manager: Noor-ul-Hussain

Mobile Number: 0335-3036824

Landline Number: 0997-302277

Email Address: noor.hussain@hbfcl.com

Area Office North (N-2)

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shams-ur-Rehman

Mobile Number: 0333-9875808

Landline Number: -

Email Address: shams.rehman@hbfcl.com

Peshawar

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location

Branch Manager: Asif Jan

Mobile Number: 0331-9210990

Landline Number: 091-5287590

Email Address: asif.jan@hbfcl.com

Mardan

Address: Bunglow No.503/1, Opposite Church, Mall Road, Mardan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Nasarullah Jan

Mobile Number: 0336-9173765

Landline Number: 0937-875671

Email Address: jan.nasrullah@hbfcl.com

Kohat

Address: 1st Floor, New Flex Cinema, Kohat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Ali

Mobile Number: 0334-9166399

Landline Number: 0922-860644

Email Address: ghulam.ali@hbfcl.com

Swat

Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Chowk Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Imran-ud-Din

Mobile Number: 0345-9451658

Landline Number: 0946-724162

Email Address: imran.uddin@hbfcl.com

Bannu

Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu City.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Noor Muhammad

Mobile Number: 0335-1726426

Landline Number: 0928-613147

Email Address: noor.muhammad@hbfcl.com

D.I.Khan

Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Jamshed Iqbal

Mobile Number: 0333-3484824

Landline Number: 0966-718232

Email Address: jamshed.iqbal@hbfcl.com

Chitral

Address: Akber Hayat Building, Shahi Qilla Road, Chitral

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Zamir

Mobile Number: 0345-9111910

Landline Number: 0943-413523

Email Address: nauman.manan@hbfcl.com

Area Office North (N-3)

Address: Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Jutial, Gilgit

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shahid Ali

Mobile Number: 0355-5066077 0332-9120607

Landline Number: 05811-920706

Email Address: shahid.ali@hbfcl.com

Gilgit

Address: Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Jutial, Gilgit

Get Location

Branch Manager: Rehana

Mobile Number: 0344-5956943

Landline Number: 05811-922051

Email Address: rehana.mumtaz@hbfcl.com

Hunza

Address: Opposite PSO Fuel Station, Main KKH Road, Ali Abad, Hunza

Get Location

Branch Manager: Sharafat Ali

Mobile Number: 0344-8871831 0355-4367037

Landline Number: 05813-920148

Email Address: sharafat.khan@hbfcl.com

Skardu

Address: Mohib Road, Skardu

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ashraf Hussain

Mobile Number: 0355-5550041 0300-5666464

Landline Number: 05815-452880

Email Address: ashraf.hussain@hbfcl.com