Punjab
 
Branch: Lahore
Name: Mr. Fakhar Abbas Awan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 042-37363436
Email: fakhar.abbass@hbfcl.com
Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore
Branch: Kasur
Name: Mr. Abdul Rehman Bhatti
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 049-2721207-2760314
Email: abdul.rehman@hbfcl.com
Address: Cinema More, Near Pakistan Model School, Raiwind Road, Kasur
Branch: Sheikhupura
Name: Mr. Manzoor Hussain Anjum
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 056-3811767/3783412
Email: manzoor.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: 19-C, Civil lines, near Passport Office, Sheikhupura,
Branch: Gujranwala
Name: Syed Najeeb-ul-Hassan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 055-3840211-12
Email: syed.najeeb@hbfcl.com
Address: 53-B, Model Town, behind General Bus Stand, Gujranwala
Branch: Sialkot
Name: Syed Mustafa Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 052-3561760-3257638
Email: syed.mustafa@hbfcl.com
Address: House NO. 297, Shah Faisal Road, Model Town, Sialkot
Branch: Gujrat
Name: Mr. Muhammad Nasrullah
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 053-3524537
Email: m.nasrullah@hbfcl.com
Address: Main Sargodha Road, Opp. Inyat Hospital, Gujrat
Branch: Faisalabad
Name: Mr. Ayaz Aijaz
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 041-8556227
Email: ayaz.ejaz@hbfcl.com
Address: 48-Chanab Market, Madina Town, Faisalabad
Branch: Jhang
Name: Mr. Ghulam Muhammad
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 047-7650144
Email: ghulam.muhammad@hbfcl.com
Address: Civil Lines, near District Courts, Saddar, Jhang
Branch: Sargodha
Name: Mr. Muhammad Aleem
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 048-3212759/3222759
Email: muhammad.aleem@hbfcl.com
Address: Islamiya Park, Near 47 Pull, Lahore Road, Sargodha
Branch: Sahiwal
Name: Mr. Ikram-ud-din Shehzad
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 040-4220772-4220771
Email: ikram.uddin@hbfcl.com
Address: 171/E Block-7, Tehsil Road, Near Al-Farooq Poly Clinic, Sahiwal
Branch: Multan
Name: Mr. Muhammad Aslam
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 061-6779900/6779908
Email: muhammad.aslam@hbfcl.com
Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan
Branch: R. Y. Khan
Name: Mr. Muhammad Zahid
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 068-5877085-86
Email: m.zahid@hbfcl.com
Address: Opp. DPO Office, Church Road, R. Y. Khan
Branch: Bahawalpur
Name: Mr. Muhammad Aslam
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 062-2283202
Email: do.bwp@hbfcl.com
Address: St. # 5, Qasim Town, near RPO Office, Bahawalpur
Branch: Muzaffargarh
Name: Mr. Muhammad Nauman Akhtar
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 066-2426539
Email: nauman.akhtar@hbfcl.com
Address: Near Central Jail Road, Muzaffargarh
Branch: D. G. Khan
Name: Mr. Muhammad Aslam Kharal
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 064-2471105
Email: aslamkharal1652@gmail.com
Address: Shakir Town, near PSO Pump, D. G. Khan
Branch: Vehari
Name: Mr. Tanveer Aslam Chauhan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 067-3362517
Email: tanveer.chauhan@hbfcl.com
Address: H # 5, Block-H, Opp. Sir Syed Park, Vehari
Branch: Islamabad
Name: Mirza Muhammad Masood
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 051-2855230
Email: masood.mirza@hbfcl.com
Address: Plot No.81, Street No.54, Sector G-9/4, I&T Center Islamabad
Branch: Rawalpindi
Name: Mumtaz Rasheed Mirza
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 051-4422187
Email: mumtaz.mirza@hbfcl.com
Address: 20-B, 1st Floor, Satellite Town, Rehmanabad Chowk, Murree Road, Rawalpindi
Branch: Jhelum
Name: Tauseef Anwar
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0544-620346
Email: tauseef.anwar@hbfcl.com
Address: First Floor, Choudhary Khalid Plaza, Old G.T.Road, Main Jada, Jhelum
Branch: Mirpur(AK)
Name: Rizwan Anwar
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05827-921621
Email: rizwan.anwar@hbfcl.com
Address: Allama Iqbal Road, Mirpur(AK)
Branch: Wah Cantt
Name: Ayub Nabeel
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 051-4542414
Email: ayub.nabeel@hbfcl.com
Address: Al-Mubeen Plaza, Gulberg Town, Nawababad, G.T. Road, Branch Office Wah Cantt
Branch: D.I.Khan
Name: Ikram Ullah
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0966-718232
Email: ikram.ullah@hbfcl.com
Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan.
Branch: Mansehra
Name: Noor-ul-Hussain
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0997-302277
Email: noor.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra
Branch: Attock
Name: Sajjid Javed
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 057-2700576
Email: sajid.javed@hbfcl.com
Address: House No.1344, Syedain Lode, Choi Road, Kamalpur Syedian Attock
Branch: Bahawlanagar
Name: Mr. Muhammad Afzal Nizami
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 063-2277988/2277079
Email: afzal.nizami@hbfcl.com
Address: Near Chistian Road, Behind Noor Mahal Cinema, Nizampura West, Bahawalngar
 
 
 

Maintained by A2Z Creatorz

© Copyright 2012, HBFCL.All rights reserved.