Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
 
Branch: Peshawar
Name: Asif Jan
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 091-5287590
Email: asif.jan@hbfcl.com
Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt
Branch: Mardan
Name: Imran-ud-Din
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0937-875671
Email: imran.uddin@hbfcl.com
Address: Bunglow No.503/1, Opposite Church, Mall Road, Mardan
Branch: Kohat
Name: Ghulam Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0922-860644
Email: ghulam.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: 1st floor, Najam complex, Hangu Road, Near police Line-Kohat.
Branch: Swat
Name: Shams-ur-Rehman
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0946-724162
Email: shams.rehman@hbfcl.com
Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat.
Branch: Abbottabad
Name: Daud Shah
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0992-381780
Email: dawood.shah@hbfcl.com
Address: Makki Street, Near Stylo Shoes/ Pakistan Public School & College, Mandian, Mansehra Road, Abbottabad.
Branch: Bannu
Name: Noor Muhammad
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0928-613147
Email: noor.muhammad@hbfcl.com
Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu City.
Branch: Chitral
Name: Muhammad Zamir
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0943-413523
Email: nauman.manan@hbfcl.com
Address: Akber Hayat Building, Shahi Qilla Road, Chitral
Branch: Gilgit
Name: Shahid Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05811-922051
Email: shahid.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: Lower Basement, Allied Bank Plaza, Opposite Elementary College, Public Chowk, Jutial, Gilgit.
Branch: Hunza
Name: Qasim Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05813-920148
Email: qasim.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: Opposite PSO Fuel Station, Main KKH Road, Ali Abad, Hunza
Branch: Skardu
Name: Ashraf Hussain
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05815-452880
Email: ashraf.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: Main Mohib Road Khargrong Olding, Skardu
Branch: Mansehra
Name: Noor-ul-Hussain
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0997-302277
Email: noor.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra
Branch: D.I.Khan
Name: Jamshed Iqbal
Designation: Branch Manager
Cell: 0335-3036822
Email: Jamshed.iqbal@hbfcl.com
Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan.
 
 
 

Maintained by A2Z Creatorz

© Copyright 2012, HBFCL.All rights reserved.