Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
 
Branch: Peshawar
Name: Fayyaz Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 091-5287590
Email: do.psh@hbfcl.com, fayyaz.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt
Branch: Mardan
Name: Imran-ud-Din
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0937-875671
Email: imran.uddin@hbfcl.com
Address: Bunglow No.503/1, Opposite Church, Mall Road, Mardan
Branch: Kohat
Name: Ghulam Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0922-860644
Email: ghulam.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: 1st Floor, New Flex Cinema, Kohat
Branch: Swat
Name: Shams-ur-Rehman
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0946-724162
Email: shams.rehman@hbfcl.com
Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Chowk Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat.
Branch: Abbottabad
Name: Daud Shah
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0992-381780
Email: dawood.shah@hbfcl.com
Address: Madani Street, Near Stylo Shoes & Pakistan Public School, Mansehra Road, Mandian, Abbottabad.
Branch: Bannu
Name: Noor Muhammad
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0928-613147
Email: noor.muhammad@hbfcl.com
Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu City.
Branch: Chitral
Name: Muhammad Zamir
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 0943-413523
Email: nauman.manan@hbfcl.com
Address: Akber Hayat Building, Shahi Qilla Road, Chitral
Branch: Gilgit
Name: Shahid Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05811-922051
Email: shahid.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Jutial, Gilgit
Branch: Hunza
Name: Qasim Ali
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05813-920148
Email: qasim.ali@hbfcl.com
Address: Opposite PSO Fuel Station, Main KKH Road, Ali Abad, Hunza
Branch: Skardu
Name: Ashraf Hussain
Designation: Branch Manager
Phone: 05815-452880
Email: ashraf.hussain@hbfcl.com
Address: Mohib Road, Skardu
 
 
 

Maintained by A2Z Creatorz

© Copyright 2012, HBFCL.All rights reserved.